Global Maritime

Offices

Americas

Canada

Kevin Doyle

Country Manager Canada

kevin.doyle@globalmaritime.com

+1 709 579 4053

CONTACT ADDRESS

354 Water Street, Suite 206
St John's, Newfoundland, A1C 1C4

+1 709 579 4053

USA

Eric Frank

Country Manager USA

eric.frank@globalmaritime.com

+1 832 232 1263

CONTACT ADDRESS

1155 Dairy Ashford Rd Ste 250,

Houston TX 77079

+1 832 232 1263

APAC

China

Alessio Lombardi

Regional Manager, APAC

alessio.lombardi@globalmaritime.com

+65 9272 8473

CONTACT ADDRESS

Room 1003, Pine City Building,

No. 8 Dong An Road, Xuhui,

Shanghai 200032, P.R. China

86 21 6840 6377

Indonesia

Alessio Lombardi

Regional Manager, APAC

alessio.lombardi@globalmaritime.com

+65 9272 8473

CONTACT ADDRESS

Two Spaces
Nusa Loka Blok F1 No. 19
Sektor XIV, BSD, Tangerang Selatan
Indonesia 15310

+62 812 35007501

Malaysia

Alessio Lombardi

Regional Manager, APAC

alessio.lombardi@globalmaritime.com

+65 9272 8473

CONTACT ADDRESS

Level 27, Axiata Tower
9, Jalan Stesen Sentral
KL Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur

+603 2773 5646

Singapore

Alessio Lombardi

Regional Manager, APAC

alessio.lombardi@globalmaritime.com

+65 9272 8473

CONTACT ADDRESS

11 Collyer Quay
#17-00 the Arcade
Singapore 049317

+65 6238 1811

Europe

Norway

Thor Kavli

Commercial Manager, Norway

thor.kavli@globalmaritime.com

+47 975 81 024

CONTACT ADDRESS

Kanalsletta 8

4033 Stavanger

Norway

+47 51 94 56 00

Azerbaijan

Mark Duthie

Area Manager

mark.duthie@globalmaritime.com

+994 12 4 97 8932

CONTACT ADDRESS

The Landmark-3 Building
Nizami 90A Street, 3rd Floor
AZ1010, Baku
Azerbaijan

+994 12 4 97 8932

Germany

Ekkehard Stade

Country Manager Germany

ekkehard.stade@globalmaritime.com

+49 40 874085 40

CONTACT ADDRESS

1st Floor, Ludvigstr. 12A
20357 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 874085 40

U.K.

Robert Askins

Operations Manager, London

Robert.Askins@globalmaritime.com

+44 7545 942 734

CONTACT ADDRESS

First Floor, 43 Worship Street
London EC2A 2DX
England

+44 203 465 2500

Poland

Piotr Gussmann

Country Manager

piotr.gussmann@globalmaritime.com

+48 586 888 000

CONTACT ADDRESS

Ul. Czechosłowacka
Aquarium Building 9th floor
81-336 Gdynia
Poland

+48 586 888 000

Scotland

Scott Gregor

Operations Manager Scotland

Scott.Gregor@globalmaritime.com

+44 (0)7590 570 392

CONTACT ADDRESS

Global Maritime Consultancy Ltd. (Glasgow)

58 West Regent Street
Glasgow G2 2QZ
Scotlandcall +44 1224 625 600

Global Maritime Consultancy Ltd. (Aberdeen)

2nd Floor, Johnstone House
50-54 Rose Street
Aberdeen, AB10 1UD
Scotlandcall +44 1224 625 600

+44 1224 625 600

Middle East & Africa

Qatar

David Ward

Marine Manager, Qatar

david.ward@globalmaritime.com

97.466.285.143

CONTACT ADDRESS

Al Emadi Business Center, 2nd floor, #23
P.O. Box 20129, Building no. 219
C-ring Road Str. No. 230
Zone: 41-Nuaija Area
Doha, Qatar

+974 4464 1363

Egypt

Stian Hjoberg

Country Manager

stian.hjoberg@globalmaritime.com

+202 2521 4248

CONTACT ADDRESS

#22, Bldg 1, Street 210
Degla Maadi, Cairo
Egypt

+202 2521 4248

U.A.E.

Eirik Midttun

Operations Manager

eirik.midttun@globalmaritime.com

+971 50 466 3913

CONTACT ADDRESS

2nd Floor, Office 223-227, Al Fahim Building
Street 10, Mussafah Industrial
Abu Dhabi
U.A.E.

P.O. Box 127573

+971 2 553 5291