Global Maritime

Offices

Americas

Canada

Kevin Doyle

Country Manager Canada

kevin.doyle@globalmaritime.com

+1 709 579 4053

CONTACT ADDRESS

354 Water Street, Suite 206
St John's, Newfoundland, A1C 1C4

+1 709 579 4053

USA

Eric Frank

Country Manager USA

eric.frank@globalmaritime.com

+1 832 232 1263

CONTACT ADDRESS

1155 Dairy Ashford Rd Ste 250,

Houston TX 77079, US

+1 832 232 1263

Brazil

Eric Frank

Country Manager USA

eric.frank@globalmaritime.com

+1 832 232 1263

CONTACT ADDRESS

For any inquiries in Brazil,

please contact Eric Frank.

+1 832 232 1263

APAC

China

Andy Xiong

General Manager China

andy.xiong@globalmaritime.com

+86 13262772435

CONTACT ADDRESS

Room 1003, Pine City Building,

No. 8 Dong An Road, Xuhui,

Shanghai 200032, P.R. China

+86 21 6840 6850

Indonesia

Roy Michael Pasaribu

Operations Manager Jakarta

Roy.Pasaribu@globalmaritime.com

+62 812 7036 4828

CONTACT ADDRESS

Two Spaces Casa de Parco

No. 20 Jalan BSD Barat Raya, BSD CITY

Tangerang Banten, 15345 Indonesia 

+62 812 9621 1795

Malaysia

Alessio Lombardi

Regional Manager, APAC

alessio.lombardi@globalmaritime.com

+601 9268 8412

CONTACT ADDRESS

Unit 28-5, Strata Office,
KL Eco City
No.3, Jalan Bangsar,
59200 Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

+603 2201 0576

Singapore

Hannah Crutchley

hannah.crutchley@globalmaritime.com

+65 9852 8637

CONTACT ADDRESS

11 Collyer Quay
#17-00 the Arcade
Singapore 049317

+65 6238 1811

Australia

Bianca Bevan

Operations Manager

Bianca.Bevan@globalmaritime.com

+61 499989001

CONTACT ADDRESS

Global Maritime Australia Pty. Ltd.

Level 9, 197 St Georges Terrace
Perth 6000

Australia

+61 499989001

South Korea

Anders Bidne

Country Manager South Korea

anders.bidne@globalmaritime.com

+47 51 94 52 25

CONTACT ADDRESS

KNN Tower 22nd FL, 30 Centumseo-ro
Haeundae-gu, Busan
Korea

+47 51 94 52 25

Europe

Norway

Thor Kavli

Global Commercial Manager

thor.kavli@globalmaritime.com

+47 975 81 024

CONTACT ADDRESS

Moseidsletta 122

4033 Stavanger

Norway / Norge

+47 51 94 56 00

Germany

Ekkehard Stade

Director Marine Services

ekkehard.stade@globalmaritime.com

+49 40 874085 40

CONTACT ADDRESS

1st Floor, Ludwigstr. 12A
20357 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 874085 40

U.K.

Robert Askins

Operations Manager London

Robert.Askins@globalmaritime.com

+44 7545 942 734

CONTACT ADDRESS

Global Maritime Consultancy Ltd.

2nd Floor

43 Worship Street

London

EC2A 2DX

+44 203 465 2500

Poland

Piotr Gussmann

Country Manager

piotr.gussmann@globalmaritime.com

+48 586 888 000

CONTACT ADDRESS

Global Maritime Sp. z o.o.

Kadłubowców 2   

81-336 Gdynia
Poland

+48 586 888 000

Scotland

Andrew Collins

Scotland Manager and UK Marine Lead

Andrew.Collins@globalmaritime.com

+44 (0) 752 562 9933

CONTACT ADDRESS

Global Maritime Consultancy Ltd. (Glasgow)

Clockwise, Savoy Tower, 

77 Renfrew Street, Glasgow

G2 3BZ

 

Global Maritime Consultancy Ltd. (Aberdeen) 

Aberdeen International Business Park,

Building 3, Level 1

Dyce Drive, Aberdeen

AB21 0BR

Scotland : call +44 1224 945 730

+44 1224 945 730

Middle East & Africa

Azerbaijan

Amir Radhi

Marine Engineer/Principal Surveyor

general.baku@globalmaritime.com

+994 50 287 05 02

CONTACT ADDRESS

The Landmark-3 Building
Nizami 90A Street, 3rd Floor
AZ1010, Baku
Azerbaijan

+994 12 4 97 8932

Qatar

Mark Phillips

Operations Manager Qatar

mark.phillips@globalmaritime.com

+974 33505095

CONTACT ADDRESS

Al Manara Building, Doha Al Jadeeda, 
Office 12, 3rd Floor, 
B-Ring Road, Building 128, St 220, Zone: 15, Doha,
Qatar

+974 4464 1363

Egypt

Mohamed Ismail

Country Manager

Mohamed.Ismail@globalmaritime.com

+2 0100 3768 171

CONTACT ADDRESS

#22, Bldg 1, Street 210
Degla Maadi, Cairo
Egypt

+202 2521 4248

U.A.E.

Eirik Midttun

Operations Manager

eirik.midttun@globalmaritime.com

+971 50 466 3913

CONTACT ADDRESS

2nd Floor, Office 223-227, Al Fahim Building
Street 10, Mussafah Industrial
Abu Dhabi
U.A.E.

+971 2 553 5291

Saudi Arabia

Faisal Al-Shahrani

VP Earth Reservoir For Oil And Gas Ltd.

+966 13 805 5557

CONTACT ADDRESS

Bugshan Center-Building #2 

Al-Khobar 34431, 

Saudi Arabia

+966 13 805 5557