gm-bouey_Emergency_Response

EMERGENCY RESPONSE

24/7 Marine Emergency Response & Support

Global Maritimes’ commitment to responding to our customers’ needs extend to every hour of every day.

Global Maritime emergency response is manned 24/7, 365 days a year!

If you find yourself in times of trouble, we at Global Maritime have a global team of experienced subject matter experts in place to provide you with the help you need.

Dialling the indicated number will place you in contact with one of our management team who will deal with your issue immediately.

We will focus on finding the best and quickest solution for you considering the location, the required skill set and the level of urgency in balance.

If the issue is not deemed in need of immediate response, please see our subject matter experts and alternates including their individual locations below:

Call us

The following number are manned 24/7 to ensure we can respond to any request in any time zone or location.

+44 207 183 8931

Contacts based on field of expertise

P&I

Jonathan Vine
Abu Dhabi

jonathan.vine@globalmaritime.com

+971 50 441 4792

Local time: 03:55 AM

P&I Alternative

Dean Stromeyer
Hamburg

dean.stromeyer@globalmaritime.com

+49 173 573 9808

Local time: 00:55 AM

Maritime Legal Services

Joe Farrel Dillon
London

jfd@globalmaritime.com

+44 2030538113

Local time: 23:55 PM

Dynamic Positioning (DP)

Dag Leo Emblemsvaag
Bergen

dag.leo.emblemsvaag@globalmaritime.com

+47 91851283

Local time: 00:55 AM

Dynamic Positioning Alternative

Joe Farrel Dillon
London

jfd@globalmaritime.com

+44 2030538113

Local time: 23:55 PM

Safe Return to Port (SRtP) and Cruise Industry

Erik Werner
Hamburg

erik.werner@globalmaritime.com

+49 4087408544

Local time: 00:55 AM

MWS (Marine Warranty Survey) Rig Moving

Jonathan Vine
Abu Dhabi

jonathan.vine@globalmaritime.com

+971 50 441 4792

Local time: 03:55 AM

MWS (Marine Warranty Survey) T&I

Robert Askins
London

robert.askins@globalmaritime.com

+44 2030538126

Local time: 23:55 PM

MWS (Marine Warranty Survey) T&I Alternative

Matthew Taylor
London

matthew.taylor@globalmaritime.com

+44 2030538107

Local time: 23:55 PM

Marine Assurance and Vessel Inspection

Scott Gregor
Glasgow

scott.gregor@globalmaritime.com

+44 1224945737

Local time: 23:55 PM

Marine Assurance and Vessel Inspection Alternative

Sigurd Vermundsen
Aberdeen

sigurd.vermundsen@globalmaritime.com

+44 1224945776

Local time: 23:55 PM

Jack-up Engineering

James Adcock
London

james.adcock@globalmaritime

+44 2030538119

Local time: 23:55 PM

Rig Moving

Mark Duthie
Baku

mark.duthie@globalmaritime.com

+994 50 287 05 03

Local time: 03:55 AM

Stability and Mooring

Knut Holtan
Stavanger

knut.holtan@globalmaritime.com

+47 91596447

Local time: 00:55 AM

Engineering - Aquaculture

Helge Hydle
Stavanger

helge.hydle@globalmaritime.com

+47 97702244

Local time: 00:55 AM

Engineering - Aquaculture Alternative

Arne Vagle
Stavanger

arne.vagle@globalmaritime.com

+47 93053802

Local time: 00:55 AM

Global Maritime Software

Even Rosenlund
Stavanger

even.rosenlund@globalmaritime.com

+47 92662841

Local time: 00:55 AM

Marine Operations

Mats Olsvik
Stavanger

mats.olsvik@globalmaritime.com

+47 90086678

Local time: 00:55 AM

HSE

Anja Elisabeth Føli
Bergen

anja.foli@globalmaritime.com

+47 93068316

Local time: 00:55 AM

GeoScience Services

Gareth Ellery
London

Gareth.Ellery@globalmaritime.com

+44 7747845635

Local time: 23:55 PM